top of page

​Film Review Blog/ Natalie Thai

Search
  • Writer's pictureNatalie Thai

Before You Go Through All My Posts

Updated: Aug 4, 2018






Let me explain the reason for creating this blog :)

Winnie The Pooh, Christopher Robin, Peter Pan, Mowgli are the most beloved iconic characters through many generations. From famous original books about them, Disney conglomerate has brought them to the big screen and makes their names more prominent. After the audience have already known them so well, Hollywood continued to arouse their curiosity by making films about the creators of those legendary characters.


I came across Goodbye Christopher Robin and learned some interesting facts about my favorite character Winnie The Pooh. I love watching movies, and Disney has been a part of my childhood. That's why I write this blog to introduce you to these 4 fascinating biopic movies: Goodbye Christopher Robin, My boy Jack, Saving Mr. Banks and Finding Neverland.


Shall we begin now?

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page